Vietnam
3:13am
212 LY CHINH THANG
HCMC VM QUAN 3 1ST FLOOR
+84 97 7123279

STUDIO
Myke Brown | Executive Producer
mykeb@ntropic.com

San Francisco
1:13pm
1025 Battery St
SF CA 94111
415 956 0890

STUDIO
Stephanie Hornish | Head of Production
shornish@ntropic.com

COLOR
Will Mok | Executive Producer Color
willm@ntropic.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Oyuki Lopez
oyukil@ntropic.com

Los Angeles
1:13pm
2332 S Centinela Ave., Studio B
LA CA 90064
310 806 4950

STUDIO
Helena Lee | Executive Producer
helena@ntropic.com

COLOR
Will Mok | Executive Producer Color
willm@ntropic.com

New York
4:13pm
30 West 21st Street, PH
NY NY 10010
212 256 8990

STUDIO
Helena Lee | Executive Producer
helena@ntropic.com

COLOR
Will Mok | Executive Producer Color
willm@ntropic.com

London
9:13pm
9-10 Charlotte Mews
Ldn UK W1T 4EF
+44 20 7636 2455

STUDIO
Laura Livingstone | Executive Producer
laural@ntropic.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

LORE Kiri Jewell kiri@storybylore.com 917.742.7326